CYBELE INDUSTRIE S LIMITED

Composition of Committees

Name	Category	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Stakeholders' Relationship Committee	CSR Committee
Mr. P.A.Joy Kutty	Non-Executive and Non Independent Director	-	-	✓	-
Mr. N.Karuppiah	Non-Executive Independent Director	✓ (Chairman)	✓ (Chairman)	✓ (Chairman)	✓ (Chairman)
Mr. Vishnu Nair	Non-Executive Independent Director	✓	✓	✓	✓
Mrs. Jean Franklin	Non-Executive Non-Independent Director	✓	✓	-	✓